Show Dates & Prices

Show Schedule

2020 Florida Gun & Knife Shows

JAN. 18-19 - EUSTIS
JAN. 25-26 - DELAND

FEB. 1-2 - MELBOURNE
FEB. 15-16 - WEST PALM BEACH
FEB. 22-23 - EUSTIS
FEB. - MAR. 29-1 - DELAND

MAR. 14-15 - WEST PALM BEACH
MAR. 28-29 - MELBOURNE  *Cancelled / COVID-19*

APRIL 11-12 - WEST PALM BEACH  *Cancelled / COVID-19*
APRIL 25-26 - DELAND  *Cancelled / COVID-19*

MAY 2-3 - MELBOURNE  *Cancelled / COVID-19*
MAY 23-24 - WEST PALM BEACH  *Cancelled / COVID-19*

JUNE 6-7 - MELBOURNE  *Cancelled / COVID-19*
JUNE 13-14 - DELAND *Cancelled / COVID-19*
JUNE 27-28 - WEST PALM BEACH *Cancelled / COVID-19*

JULY 4-5 - MELBOURNE - ***First Show Back In Melbourne***
JULY 11-12 - WEST PALM BEACH *Cancelled / COVID-19*
JULY 18-19 - DELAND - ***First Show Back In DeLand***

AUG. 8-9 - WEST PALM BEACH - ***First Show Back In WPB***
AUG. 22-23 - DELAND
AUG. 29-30 - MELBOURNE

SEPT. 5-6 - WEST PALM BEACH
SEPT. 26-27 - DELAND

OCT. 3-4 - MELBOURNE
OCT. 10-11 - WEST PALM BEACH

NOV. 14-15 - WEST PALM BEACH
NOV. 21-22 - MELBOURNE

DEC. 5-6 - DELAND
DEC. 12-13 - EUSTIS
DEC. 19-20 - WEST PALM BEACH

2021 Florida Gun & Knife Shows

JAN. 2-3 - MELBOURNE

Show Locations​

Click on the red box to see in google maps!

MELBOURNE - Melbourne Auditorium -
625 E. Hibiscus Blvd. - Melbourne, FL 32901

WEST PALM BEACH - South Florida Fairgrounds -
9067 Southern Blvd. - West Palm Beach, FL 33411

DELAND - Volusia County Fairgrounds -
3150 E. New York Ave - Deland, FL 32724

EUSTIS - Lake County Fairgrounds -
2101 N. County Road 452 - Eustis, FL 32726

FORT LAUDERDALE - 356th Florida National Guard Armory - 400 SW 24th St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315

Show Times & Prices

Show Times

Saturday - 9 - 5 PM
Sunday - 9 - 4 PM
(10 - 4 PM Sunday @ West Palm Beach only)

Admission Price

FREE PARKING at all of our shows!

$10.00 Cash or Credit / Debit - West Palm Beach
$5.00 Cash / $6.00 Credit / Debit - Melbourne, DeLand, and Eustis

$8 Cash or Credit / Debit - Ft. Lauderdale

-Law Enforcement, Active Military and First Responders IN UNIFORM are FREE
-Children 12 and under are Free

Vendor Information

Sport Show Specialists provides 8 foot by 2.5-foot tables for rent (per weekend) in an air condition facility for the following prices.

  • West Palm Beach $80
  • Melbourne $80
  • Fort Lauderdale $80
  • DeLand $70
  • Eustis $70

Outside spaces (10ft x 10ft) are available for rent (at all locations) at the current rental price of a single inside table. Please call the office (321) 777-7455 for more details and current availability.

Each table comes with 2 chairs and 2 badges (per table) for employees only. You are expected to provide a table cover and something to cover your table during the night. We do provide 24-hour armed security at each show.

All guns that are to be displayed on your table must be secured with a plastic tie. In addition, we recommend that all firearms be cabled with an alarm for your own security. This is for everyone's protection as well as a theft deterrent. We have cable tie packs of 100 available for purchase at $4 if needed. You will not be permitted to open your booth until compliance is reached.

Friday vendor setup times for all shows are from 1 PM to 7 PM. Saturday setup continues from 7 AM to 9 AM with the public entering at 9 AM.

Vendor will be asked during the show if they would like to reserve table(s) for the next show at that location.
Any remaining tables are sold on a first come, first served basis starting the following Monday.

For table reservations and/or questions, please call
(321) 777-7455 or (321) 480-6706 for current availability. Email requests for tables will only be granted after a follow-up confirmation reply email from us. Our email address is sportsshowspecialists@gmail.com.

Concealed Weapons Permit Course

The State of Florida Concealed Weapons Course is instructed by 321 Training Inc. at

Concealed Weapons Course Facts:
  • Sport Show Specialists Promotions and 321 Training Inc. offer the State of Florida Concealed Weapon Firearms Permit Course at all of our gun shows. Four times per weekend.
  • Classes are offered on both Saturday and Sunday (at 10 AM and 2 PM).
  • No pre-registration is required, but we do recommend arriving early as the classes have been quite busy and are seated on a first-come, first served basis.
  • The class is approximately two and a half (2.5) hours in duration.
  • After the classroom lecture is completed, all students must proceed to the designated firing range and safely discharge a firearm in the presence of the firearms instructor. This only takes a few minutes. The firearms instructor will supply the firearm and ammunition. All students must attend the range of training at the show.
  • Total Course Fee is $70. That includes the class, range fee, fingerprints, photo , and application assistance. All of these are required to submit your application to Florida's Department of Agriculture.
  • After you complete the class, the state requires a $97 processing fee. This cost is the same, no matter where you take the class.
  • The State of Florida concealed weapons license is good in (34) states.
  • The State of Florida concealed weapons license is now good for (7) years.
  • All instructors are NRA Certified as well as certified through the State of Florida.
  • Cash is the only acceptable payment for the Concealed Weapons Course. ATM's are on site.
  • Be sure to bring a photo ID (Driver’s license, Passport, or State ID card) for your processing.